Uncategorized

Bathroom Designs That Inspire

Happy Saturday everyone!

Now that the hubby and I are back to our home in Jacksonville, my mind keeps switching back and forth between Homestead-planning mode and DIY mode. I love making plans for our future home, but I also need to work on the home we already have.

My focus right now is on our bathroom. I’ve included touches of my style in our bathroom, but I’m just not pleased with it. The wall color especially bugs me.

You’ll get a thorough rundown on it as soon as it gets its makeover, but for now it’s in the planning stages. Today, I want to post some bathroom features that inspire me!

image

Lovely wash table & basin

image

Farmhouse sink & wall-mounted faucet

image

Large tub & relaxing view of nature

image

Sweet old chair for undressing

image

Asymmetrical placement of sink & distressed mirror

image

Lacy shower curtain & mirrors & footstool

image

Claw foot tub & vintage shower curtains

image

Rolling barn door

image

Dutch doors to the outside

image

Shelving behind the toilet

image

Vintage toiletry cart

image

Black walls

image

Reclaimed wood beam counter

image

Weathered blue & wooden sink

image

Exposed masonry & claw foot tub

image

Barn wood vanity

image

Sunny windows & vintage mirror

image

Chippy paint door & weathered walls

image

Vintage bathroom mirror

image

Open industrial shelving

image

Grey walls

What do you think? I’m gonna have a hard time turning all these ideas into one!

Standard

Leave a Reply

